sunnah kitteh

‘Umar bin Abi Salama said: The Prophet, said to me, “Eat with your right hand.” [Bukhari]

I think I have a better picture of her eating with her right paw, but I haven’t uploaded it yet.  Anyone else’s cat play in their water dish?  It’s adorable – she’ll dip her paw in and then lick it off.  Ok, it’s adorable until she comes to sit on my lap and leaves a big wet spot on my skirt, lol.  This morning, she decided to take a stroll through the bathtub after I took a shower and then left wet little paw prints across the bathroom floor.  For a cat who hates to take a bath, she sure does enjoy water.

3 thoughts on “sunnah kitteh

Leave a Reply

