pages and other blog management shtuff

Does anyone ever click and read the pages up below the header (which also, isn’t the header adorable?  It was Squeaky’s first day home)?

Would you be more likely to read the pages if I included a little side bar thing that tells you when it was last updated?

And speaking of the sidebar, is it a bit too cluttered?  I see a picture and I just have to include it.

I was just about to add a new cookbook to my cookery wishlist and then thought – does anyone actually read that stuff?

One thought on “pages and other blog management shtuff

  1. I suck, I rarely go on the actual blogs. I only do so when I need to leave a comment. I love your header though! Really cute! And the links at the top are not too much and feel very accessible!

Leave a Reply

