blaghing in arabic?

After months upon months of pestering, AbuS has finally (possibly) relented and has asked me to help him set up a blog.  He’d like to blog in both english and arabic.  What would be the best blogging site to use?  Is it possible to use the wordpress.com site?

Since I’m functionally illiterate in arabic, I can’t really go searching, so if anyone has any suggestions, please let me know.  I’d really like to find an english language site, so that I can do the spiffy things like setting up a theme and making cool headers and whatnot.

6 thoughts on “blaghing in arabic?

Leave a Reply

