blah de blah blah blah

I’ve been saying for years that I’m going to lose weight, I’m going to get healthy.  It’s all been blah blah blah, in one ear, out the other.

So here we go again, joined the gym, eating healthy (based on Mark Bittman’s Food Matters, which is awesome and will get it’s own post soon inshaAllah.  I packed my own healthy breakfast AND lunch today, huzzah!), keeping the wallet at home so I’m not tempted to eat out and inshaAllah I WILL lose weight and get healthy.

And of course, I need a motivator.  When I reach my 2010 target weight (25 lbs down, plus another 25 lbs off in 2011 inshaAllah), I’ll get one of these beauties:

2 thoughts on “blah de blah blah blah

Leave a Reply

