still busy…

…still missing my kitty.   As I was dragging myself through the kitchen getting something to eat last night, she found a new toy – an acco binder clip.  She rolled around the floor, batting at it, then finally pounced, grabbed it with her teeth and ran off to hide it somewhere.  It was much cuter to watch then it sounds, honest.

T minus 11 days until trial, 21 days of trial, then 3 weeks+ of post trial wrangling.  Then Lord knows if there will be an appeal.  *sigh*  I miss my kitty.

2 thoughts on “still busy…

  1. nah, just my job – paralegal/file clerk/run around and shuffle paper girl. There are a million things that need to be done and alas, only 24 hours each day.

Leave a Reply

