i see you

Last night, AbuS was giving the Squeakster a hug and he said, “I don’t know what I would do if she died.”  Now that, my friends, is the way into a woman’s heart.  A guy who has a soft spot for animals?  Pure gold.

One thought on “i see you

  1. Aww sweet. I remember how broken up Kamal was when Chester died. And I don’t wanna know what he will be like when and if we ever lost our little Tinker! Maggie’s death still affects me and its been almost 2 years. I never got over it and don’t think I ever will. She was my bestest friend on this earth. i feel that way about Miss Tinker!

Leave a Reply

