last chance to get quality abayas from KSA…

…from Arabian Threads.  The sister is leaving Saudi Arabia soon, and will be taking orders for 2 more days (well, one and a half days).  She’s very professional, and will email with you quickly to figure out what you want and try to accommodate any requests.

I ordered these two.  The first I got in a lightweight summer crepe, so that if we make umrah (inshaAllah!) I’ll have something ready made to go to for the non ihram times (I’m still dead set on finding something white to wear for ihram).   I’m normally not an all black kinda gal, but I think with the right, light, bright scarves (read hot pink, neon green and hunter orange), I won’t look too scary.

Word on the street is people who’ve ordered have been uber happy with their purchases.

2 thoughts on “last chance to get quality abayas from KSA…

  1. Hmm, that is so odd. I haven’t had any issue looking from multiple computers. Could you try a different web browser? I use firefox and it works here.

Leave a Reply

