supervisor

Alhamdulilah, we’re moving at the end of September.  I’m sending in our application fee this morning and inshaAllah inshaAllah inshaAllah by the end of the week, we’ll have a contract to sign.  I’m uber excited about it – it’s close to my cat shelter and my gym, which means less money wasted on gas.  It’s closer to my job, which means less time wasted on the bus.  And it’s in a much nicer area with very quiet people in the rest of the building.  Alhamdulilah!

Unfortunately, this means we need to clean our old apartment from top to bottom.  Bah.  Luckily, I have a supervisor to keep me on task.

You missed a spot

5 thoughts on “supervisor

  1. LOL. My Chunky is the same.. we always sing ‘toot toot toot toot toot, Inspector Chunky, toot toot toot toot toot, ooh ooh!’ to her as she goes on her daily rounds.

  2. nono, this is not supervisor, Squeaker is helping you (you just do not understand) :D
    is your dear cat acting as the barometer too ?
    our is. when she squeakes out, it will 100% rain next day…

    • Ha, she doesn’t foretell the weather unfortunately. I”ll have to speak with her about that. I didn’t get a picture of her actual help – whacking and chewing on the toothbrush I was using to scrub the grime out of the window.

Leave a Reply

