dear random people reaching my blog via…

…the search “is sunnipath sufi?”

Yes.

It’s sufi just like Imam Nawawi (ra) was sufi.

If you’re not going to take from sunnipath because they study the islamic science of tasawwuf, then you better chuck your copies of Imam Nawawi’s 40 ahadith and Riyadh as Saliheen in the trash, because you wouldn’t want to pollute your minds with such nonsense.

Actually no, better yet, please send them to me.  I’ll find them good homes with people who are more than happy to be polluted by tasawwuf.

6 thoughts on “dear random people reaching my blog via…

  1. Hehehe. I don’t remember how I got here, but I don’t think it was via that search.
    Alas that sufi has become a ‘dirty’ word for some… :-(

    *needs to do more sufi stuff but never gets around to doing so*

Leave a Reply

