this week from my ipod

4 thoughts on “this week from my ipod

    • Find it as in literally locate it or how did I like it? Found it amidst the pile o lectures I’ve downloaded but not yet listened to. I thought it had some timely reminders, especially regarding loving the Prophet (saws).

  1. DAVID KESTENBAUM is funny…., “the classroom was like the floor of the Chicago Mercantile Exchange, with everybody swapping corn-futures contracts in a trading frenzy” made my laugh out loud!

    • Lots more where that came from! The Planet Money podcast is one of the best – so entertaining, you don’t even realize you’re learning something.

Leave a Reply

