squeaky@week’s end

All I wanted to do this morning was stay home and cuddle my kitty.  We have our morning routine.  She gets fed, I get dressed, then we have some quality time together.  Then, when I get up and get ready to head out the door, she jumps up on her front window bed and gives me the most pitiful look like, how can you leave me?  Wouldn’t you rather stay home with me?  Then she realizes that once again I’m leaving, so she’ll turn and stare out the window.

 

One thought on “squeaky@week’s end

Leave a Reply

