squeaky@week’s end

Cat people should not get laptop computers.  Why you may ask?  Why because we already have laptops:

So now my laptop (from which I am currently posting) is actually a pillow top sitting next to me because Her Royal Fuzziness is monopolizing my lap.

Ah well, there could be worse things in life than having a purring puddle of fur on your lap.

One thought on “squeaky@week’s end

  1. I don’t like to put my laptop on soft surfaces because it blocks the cooling fan’s air intake underneath. I’m afraid it might overheat.

    My laptop is actually a coffee-table PC because that’s where it normally sits :)

    and it’s really too warm for my lap… way too warm.

Leave a Reply

