eid saeed

Except I have no new clothes for eid.  I had intended to go to Target over my lunch hour on Monday and get a spiffy sun dress to wear.  Except I worked through it.  So then I thought I’d go after work.  Except I worked through it.  Yes, dear readers, it is 4:30 a.m. and I am still working.  I had small breaks for salat and for iftar, but other than that, I’m aiming for 24 hours straight.

Alhamdulilah though, I impressed our client, which is key to keeping and gaining business.  Alhamdulilah.

I hope your Eids are happy and blessed.

2 thoughts on “eid saeed

Leave a Reply

